Dr. Yendluri Prabhakar - IPSAPSB PG Quiz Award

Sponsors:

• Dr.Yendluri Prabhakar, a senior psychiatrist from Ananthapur has instituted this award in the year 2024 by contributing Rs.300000/-(Three lakhs Rupees only) for a duration of 10 years.(2024-2033)

Details of the Award:

• First prize Gold plated medal and certificate, Second prize Silver plated medal and certificate

Participants:

- All the Post Graduate students in Psychiatry (DPM, MD and D.N.B.) from teaching Institutes within the geographical limits of IPSAP SB are eligible. They should furnish a letter from their respective Heads of the Institutes about their studentship.
- The participants should be members of IPSAP SB Venue of Selection:
- Selection will be at the venue of IPSAP SB Midterm CME.

Procedure:

- IPSAP SB CME Committee should identify the QUIZ Master in consultation with Hon. Gen. Secretary of IPS AP SB for conducting the Quiz program and get his concurrence.
- The Quiz Master will decide on the procedure for screening the candidates and selecting the best six teams among them.
- The HOD of the respective collage will send the names of two postgraduates (One team) to the Honorary Secretary of IPS APSB through Email.
- The Quiz Master will screen the teams and select six teams for participation in the next step.

In all disputes during the Quiz, Quiz master decision will be final.

Results: The winners' list will be announced by the Quiz Master during the Valedictory function of IPSAPSB Midterm CME.

<u>Dr.Yendluri Prabhakar - IPSAPSB PG Quiz Award Awardees</u>

024	Winners: Dr Jahnavi and Dr Hari Preetha	AIIMS Mangalagiri
1024	Runners: Dr Ezhilmathi S and Dr Rohith Srivatsava	SVMC,Tirupati
		o i mapat.